Cancellation/Renewals

Cancellations
Your account and subsequent subscriptions can be cancelled by logging into your account, going to edit my profile and clicking the Deactivating account button
.

Renewal
Renewals are automatic unless you have cancelled your subscription as above. If you have purchased a yearly subscription please make a note of the date you subscribed as notice of renewals are not generated by Stripe.

No refunds will be given once your subscription has been taken out if you have failed to cancel your subscription using the above method.